Download our latest holiday clubs flyer - click here

Booking

Hempnall After School - 1 hour:

Date: Monday 14th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Tuesday 15th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Wednesday 16th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Thursday 17th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Friday 18th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Monday 21st September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Thursday 24th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Friday 25th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Monday 28th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Tuesday 29th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

Date: Wednesday 30th September 2020
Time: 3.15pm to 4.15pm
Cost: £3.50

To find out more call 07726834628 or email us here